Rochester | my 3rd studio album

Rochester is my third studio album. At the same studio that did my first two, Ranscombe Studios in Rochester. 10 songs.

Download from Bandcamp (£7.99)

Info on each ‘Rochester’ song

1. Fellow Pianist
2. Police there
3. In error
4. Dilated lines
5. Men like to reign
6. Chair
7. Overall
8. Summers day
9. Waiter
10. Spinner maid

All Edgeworth albums






Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: