August | my 2nd studio album

August is my second studio album. at the same studio that did my first, ranscombe studios in rochester, uk. used the ibanez again. stream on soundcloud and reverbnation or download at bandcamp. the bass on both albums is the guitar on a drop pedal.

Info on each ‘August’ song

1. An effort
2. Ordinary leave
3. Dulcet September night
4. Find me a husband
5. Vicious type
6. Broken dogs
7. Naked hand
8. Elves in the reeds
9. Left
10. I was born in a mine
11. Midnight roller
12. Chives

August‘ was recorded, mixed and mastered at Ranscombe Studios, Rochester, UK on 2nd August 2019.
All songs written and performed by Edgeworth.

Album art:

All Edgeworth albums






Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: