Edgeworth Dotblog EP – CD

Edgeworth Dotblog EP – CD – £15
CD in card sleeve



1. Broken dogs
2. Face off
3. It’s evening now
4. Animals
5. In the sun
6. Mikhail Larionov
7. Wind blows ravaging time
8. Chives
9. Colonisers

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.