Edgeworth Album 1 EP – CD

Edgeworth Album 1 EP – CD – £15
CD in card sleeve



1. The farmer
2. With my ring
3. The parlour
4. Goat tap
5. The governess
6. Make us have no time
7. Merc
8. I was born in a mine
9. As his wife repeats his name

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.