Acoustic solo tape H 8aug18


CD in production.

All tracks recorded 08-08-18

1. Goat tap
2. Merc
3. Dulcet September nights
4. I was born in a mine
5. Colonisers
6. Chives
7. It’s evening now
8. Leyland moss
9. Wind blows ravaging time
10. With my ring
11. Left
12. The governess

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.