Acoustic 12130718 – CD album


CD in production.





Tracks 1-6 recorded 12-07-18
Tracks 7-11 recorder 13-07-18

1. Merc
2. Goat tap
3. As his wife repeats his name
4. With my ring
5. The farmer
6. Left
7. Only need
8. The governess
9. Dulcet September nights
10. I was born in a mine
11. Colonisers

Electric stringed acoustic guitar. Recorded on to cassette in Panasonic RXFT-550. No mic. Mini-jack to jack out the Phones socket, into Zoom G5 on Best Clean, into Audacity. Listen during transfer on headphones into the G5.