Boy holding a cat

Horse watcher

Fruit gatherers

Horses near the forest

Man with his dog in the park

Dancing bear

Girl and a horse

Cat between a chair and a table

Acoustic solo tape H 8aug18


CD in production.

All tracks recorded 08-08-18

1. Goat tap
2. Merc
3. Dulcet September nights
4. I was born in a mine
5. Colonisers
6. Chives
7. It’s evening now
8. Leyland moss
9. Wind blows ravaging time
10. With my ring
11. Left
12. The governess

%d bloggers like this: